Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mauka Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mauka Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mauka Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lael 11 days ago

Classic Benedict

We added avocado and split it between 2! Perfect brunch fare!

Aimee 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Delicious LARGE sandwich on a brioche bun with eggs, cheese, bacon and a yummy aioli. It is served with a side of fingerling potatoes which are boiled and cut in half...these would be even better if they had been grilled a bit too!

Charles 3 months ago

Pan Fried Opakapaka

I thought the service and food were great. Definitely going to go back.

Malia 5 months ago

French Toast

Visited Mauka for breakfast last week. The service and food were both great. We had French toast, steak and eggs, and avocado, toast. Loved it so much, we came back a few days later. The prices and quality are unbeatable for the area. Not to mention the view is incredible. I highly recommend giving it a try. My guess is you'll LOVE it!

Wendy Daniels 5 months ago

Kona Lobster Tail

we has lobster tail , Tomahawk and appetizers It was one of the best food nights of our lives we were so pleased every bite was amazing. The attention to taste and presentation was evident the chef/s should be so proud of their creations ! we cant wait to come back !

Tbwilliamson2 about 2 months ago

Turkey Club

Talk about BANG for your BUCK! The club sandwich was stacked a mile high and packed with all fresh and tasty ingredients! We've been to Mauka several times and will continue to come back! We've also tried the fish tacos, lobster bisque, oysters Rockefeller and filet mignon during other visits! The bloody Mary's are a 10/10 as well!

Nicholas 3 months ago

Fried Eggplant Caprese

*****Oh so Delicious. Great service too. Accommodated our eclectic group's taste buds, with everyone from young adults, (who gave me the idea to try Tacos Kalbi on my next visit, which is just as good as the Fried Eggplant Caprese) to genuine Paniolos. With so many more awesome-looking choices on the menu I had to promptly return myself after discovering the gem of Waikoloa. Lunch club sandwich and everything experienced overall is 5 stars. Highly recommend.

Tjtrotter007 5 months ago

Pork Chop

Mauka Bar and Grill was awesome!! I had the porkchop and my wife had scallops. Both were perfect. Outstanding service too!

Rick 5 months ago

Prime Rib

Absolutely the best steakhouse on the island Tomahawak was cooked spot on with incredible flavor. Bacon butter was an excellent addition We were there for our anniversary and the staff made the evening incredible.

Susie 6 months ago

Ribeye

My husband and I came to Mauka for NYE. What a great way to start the new year! We started with the Ahi stack and shrimp cocktail. For dinner we shared a rib eye,mushrooms, lobster tail, Mac and cheese, mushrooms and asparagus. It was ALL AMAZING and DELICIOUS!! We can't wait to go back and try the Seafood Pasta and Pork Chop as well as many of the breakfast and lunch options!! The ambience was perfect for a relaxing evening. Our server, Derek was polite and attentive. We will see you soon Mauka!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA